Bangladesh will clash with India in their first t20 game of the Nidahas Twenty20 Tri-Series at the R.Premadasa Stadium in Colombo on March 8, 2018.

Live updates:

The match start time is 7 PM. The toss will happen at 6:30 PM IST. Stay tuned for the line-ups and live scores.

This game is important for India as they lost their opener against the hosts Sri Lanka despite posting a good score. The Sri Lankans players were on top throughout the match with an all-around performance. Shikhar Dhawan came into the tournament with good T20 form, and on Tuesday hit a solid 49-ball 90 runs to get India a good score.

Bangladesh's confidence is at an all-time low with just one win from their last 10 T20Is. There might be a few changes in their squad that played the last Twenty20. Nurul Hasan might replace Sabbir Rahman, while Mehidy Hasan could be picked ahead of a seamer, for his batting.

Tv Telecast and live streaming online info

This match will be broadcast live in India by DSports Tv channel. The online streaming can be watched at their official website from 6:30 PM India time.

Ghazi TV (GTV) will cover the game live for viewers in Bangladesh, while SuperSport will telecast for viewers in South Africa.

The India team which is without their star players Virat Kohli, MS Dhoni, Bhuvaneshwer Kumar and a couple of others, cannot take the Bangladeshi's likely as they have suffered upsets during a World Cup 2016 quarterfinals. Rohit Sharma, The Mumbai Indians skipper will lead the young Indian side in the absence of Kohli.